GENERAL ENQUIRIES

info@dcsevent.com

DCS Change Management
Angel Business Communications Ltd
6 Bow Court, Fletchworth Gate
Burnsall Road
Coventry CV56SP

+44 (0)2476 718 970

Jessica Harrison
Angel Business Communications

jessica.harrison@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Peter Davies
Angel Business Communications

peter.davies@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Phil Alsop
Programme Manager
Angel Business Communications

phil.alsop@angelbc.com
 

Vinny Bhandal
Marketing Executive
Angel Business Communications

vinny.bhandal@angelbc.com
 

Adam Richardson
Marketing Manager
Angel Business Communications

adam.richardson@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Jackie Cannon
Event Director
Angel Business Communications

jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

Stephen Whitehurst
Chairman
Angel Business Communications

stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
+44 (0)2476 718 970

BOOK YOUR PLACE FOR 2021

Book your delegate place today!